Telephone and Email Directory

Police Administration
Ext.Administration OfficeExt.

Capt. Glenn Brunet

4010Jennifer Martinez
DepClerk@rochelleparknj.gov 
2000
Det. Brian Gallina4020Robert Davidson
Admin@rochelleparknj.gov 
2010
Det. Brian Cobb4030TBA
Clerk@rochelleparknj.gov 
2020
Dispatch4040Nicholas LiBassi
NliBassi@rochelleparknj.gov
2060
Record4090

Linda Boniface
lboniface@rochelleparknj.gov 

2050
Registrar
registrar@rochelleparknj.gov
  Perrin Mosca
PMosca@rochelleparknj.gov 
2030
Police Chief – Chief Dean Pinto Susan Iacobucci
SIacobucci@rochelleparknj.gov
2070
Fire Chief – Joe DeFalco
firechief@rochelleparknj.gov
 Gail Artola
GArtola@rochelleparknj.gov
2040
 Fire Prevention Bureau 2140Tax Office 
Bureau Chief -Darryl J. De Mott
rpfp0@rochelleparknj.gov
 Kathy Sireci
Deptax@rochelleparknj.gov
2090

Fire Inspector – Glenn Mohring
gmohring@rochelleparknj.gov

Administrative – Anne Mohring
amohring@rochelleparknj.gov

 Property Maintenance
propmaint@rochelleparknj.gov
2150
Building Dept.Ext.Court / ViolationsExt.
Technical Assistant Annemarie Wells Building@rochelleparknj.gov 1000 Christina Fredette 3020

James DiMaria
Constoff@rochelleparknj.gov

1020 Lynda Lasini 3000
Michael O’Connell1050courtclerk@rochelleparknj.gov  
Planning
Planning@rochelleparknj.gov
1080  
  Tax AssessorExt.
LibraryExt.James Tighe
Assessor@rochelleparknj.gov
2130
Library Desk
Library Director Kathy Cannarozzi
6000/6010/6020  
DPW 201-587-7740
Recycling Coordinator:  James Schmunk / Lisa Schieli
DPW@rochelleparknj.gov
Recycling@rochelleparknj.gov
1010Recreation Dept 201-587-7743 recreation@rochelleparknj.gov 
Health DeptExt.To report an issue please click on info@rochelleparknj.gov 
 2120