Telephone and Email Directory

 

Police Administration
Ext. Administration Office Ext.
Capt. William Flannelly 401 Jennifer Martinez
DepClerk@rochelleparknj.gov 
200
Det. Christopher Bermudez 402 Robert Davidson
Admin@rochelleparknj.gov 
201
Det. James De Preta 403 Liz Kroll
Clerk@rochelleparknj.gov 
202
Dispatch 404 Committee Member Nicholas LiBassi NliBassi@rochelleparknj.gov 203
Record 409 Deputy Mayor Linda Boniface
LBoniface@rochelleparknj.gov
207
Registrar
registrar@rochelleparknj.gov
101 Mayor Michael Kazimir
MKazimir@rochelleparknj.gov
205
EMS
ems@rochelleparknj.gov
  Committee Member Marc Vojnich MVojnich@rochelleparknj.gov 206
Fire Chief – Jason Brown
fchief@rochelleparknj.gov
  Committee Member Michael Warren MWarren@rochelleparknj.gov 204
 Fire Prevention Bureau  214 Tax Office  
Bureau Chief -Darryl J. De Mott
rpfp0@rochelleparknj.gov
  Kathy Sireci
Deptax@rochelleparknj.gov
209

Fire Inspector – Glenn Mohring
gmohring@rochelleparknj.gov
Fire Inspector – David Kelly
dkelly@rochelleparknj.gov
Fire Inspector – Clifford Jacobs
cjacobs@rochelleparknj.gov
Fire Inspector – James Trouf
jtrouf@rochelleparknj.gov 

Administrative – Anne Mohring
amohring@rochelleparknj.gov

  Property Maintenance
propmaint@rochelleparknj.gov
215
Building Dept. Ext. Court / Violations Ext.
Technical Assistant Annemarie Wells Building@rochelleparknj.gov  100  Christina Fredette  302
Nick Melfi
Constoff@rochelleparknj.gov
102  Lynda Lasini  300
Michael O’Connell 105    
Planning
Planning@rochelleparknj.gov
108    
    Tax Assessor Ext.
Library Ext. James Tighe
Assessor@rochelleparknj.gov
213
Library Desk
Library Director Kathy Cannarozzi
600/601/602    

DPW 201-587-7740
Recycling Coordinator:  James Schmunk / Lisa Schieli
DPW@rochelleparknj.gov
Recycling@rochelleparknj.gov

  Recreation Dept 201-587-7743 recreation@rochelleparknj.gov  
Health Dept Ext.    
  212