Telephone and Email Directory

Police Administration
Ext.Administration OfficeExt.
Capt. William Flannelly401Jennifer Martinez
DepClerk@rochelleparknj.gov 
200
Det. Christopher Bermudez402Robert Davidson
Admin@rochelleparknj.gov 
201
Det. James De Preta403Liz Kroll
Clerk@rochelleparknj.gov 
202
Dispatch404Nicholas LiBassi
NliBassi@rochelleparknj.gov
206
Record409Linda Boniface
LBoniface@rochelleparknj.gov
205
Registrar
registrar@rochelleparknj.gov
101Michael Kazimir
MKazimir@rochelleparknj.gov
203
EMS
ems@rochelleparknj.gov
 Marc Vojnich
MVojnich@rochelleparknj.gov
207
Fire Chief – Jason Brown
firechief@rochelleparknj.gov
 Gail Artola
GArtola@rochelleparknj.gov
204
 Fire Prevention Bureau 214Tax Office 
Bureau Chief -Darryl J. De Mott
rpfp0@rochelleparknj.gov
 Kathy Sireci
Deptax@rochelleparknj.gov
209

Fire Inspector – Glenn Mohring
gmohring@rochelleparknj.gov
Fire Inspector – David Kelly
dkelly@rochelleparknj.gov
Fire Inspector – Clifford Jacobs
cjacobs@rochelleparknj.gov
Fire Inspector – James Trouf
jtrouf@rochelleparknj.gov 

Administrative – Anne Mohring
amohring@rochelleparknj.gov

 Property Maintenance
propmaint@rochelleparknj.gov
215
Building Dept.Ext.Court / ViolationsExt.
Technical Assistant Annemarie Wells Building@rochelleparknj.gov 100 Christina Fredette 302
Nick Melfi
Constoff@rochelleparknj.gov
102 Lynda Lasini 300
Michael O’Connell105courtclerk@rochelleparknj.gov  
Planning
Planning@rochelleparknj.gov
108  
  Tax AssessorExt.
LibraryExt.James Tighe
Assessor@rochelleparknj.gov
213
Library Desk
Library Director Kathy Cannarozzi
600/601/602  
DPW 201-587-7740
Recycling Coordinator:  James Schmunk / Lisa Schieli
DPW@rochelleparknj.gov
Recycling@rochelleparknj.gov
 Recreation Dept 201-587-7743 recreation@rochelleparknj.gov 
Health DeptExt.To report an issue please click on info@rochelleparknj.gov 
 212