Telephone and Email Directory

 

Police Administration
Ext. Administration Office Ext.
Capt. William Flannelly 401 Joan Herve
DepClerk@rochelleparknj.gov 
200
Det. Christopher Bermudez 402 Robert Davidson
Admin@rochelleparknj.gov 
201
Det. James De Preta 403 Liz Kroll
Clerk@rochelleparknj.gov 
202
Dispatch 404 Committee Member Frank Valenzuela
FValenzuela@rochelleparknj.gov
203
Record 409 Committee Member Joseph Scarpa
JScarpa@rochelleparknj.gov
207
Registrar
registrar@rochelleparknj.gov
101 Mayor Michael Kazimir
MKazimir@rochelleparknj.gov
205
Committee Member William Hauser
WHauser@rochelleparknj.gov
206
Committee Member Michael Warren
MWarren@rochelleparknj.gov
204
 Fire Prevention Bureau  214 Tax Office
Fire Official-Darryl J. De Mott
rpfp0@rochelleparknj.gov
Carol Piazza
Deptax@rochelleparknj.gov
209
Fire Inspector – Scott Osback
rpfp1@rochelleparknj.gov
Building Dept. Ext. Court / Violations Ext.
Technical Assistant
Annemarie Wells
Building@rochelleparknj.gov 
100  Christina Fredette  302
Nick Melfi
Constoff@rochelleparknj.gov
102  Lynda Lasini  300
Michael O’Connell 105
Planning 108
Tax Assessor Ext.
Library Ext. James Tighe
Assessor@rochelleparknj.gov
213
Library Desk 600/601/602
DPW
201-587-7740
Recreation Dept
201-587-7743
recreation@rochelleparknj.gov
Health Dept Ext.
212