Phone List

Township of Rochelle Park
151 West Passaic St , Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
 Tel: 201-587-7730  Fax: 201-556-0581
Home
Building Dept

Calendar
Code Book

DPW/Recycling
Finance
Flood Protection
Forms & Permits
General Information

Health Dept

History
Job Postings
Municipal Clerk's Office
Municipal Court Office

New Residents
Planning Board
Public Assistance
Public Notice

Public Safety
Recreation

Registrar
Scrapbook
Senior Center
Taxes

Town Wide Events
Township Committee
Township Library

Township Map
Township Meetings
Township Officials
Township Email/Phone List
Zoning Board

Important Links

Rochelle Park Businesses

Main #201-587-7730


     

Police Administration

Ext.

Administration Office

Ext.


401

Jennifer Martinez
DepClerk@rochelleparknj.gov
 

200

Det. Christopher Bermudez

402

Robert Davidson
Admin@rochelleparknj.gov 

201

Det. James De Preta

403

Liz Kroll
Clerk@rochelleparknj.gov 

202

Dispatch

404

Committee Member Nicholas LiBassi
NLiBassi@rochelleparknj.gov

203

Record 409 Deputy Mayor Linda Boniface
LBoniface@rochelleparknj.gov
207
Registrar
registrar@rochelleparknj.gov
101

Mayor Michael Kazimir
MKazimir@rochelleparknj.gov

205

 

 

Committee Member Marc Vojnich
MVojnich@rochelleparknj.gov

206

EMS
ems@rochelleparknj.gov
Committee Member Michael Warren
MWarren@rochelleparknj.gov

204

Fire Chief
Jason Brown
fchief@rochelleparknj.gov
 

 

Fire Prevention Bureau

fireprev@rochelleparknj.gov

214
Tax Office Ext.

Carol Piazza

209
Bureau Chief - Darryl J. De Mott
ddemottt@rochelleparknj.gov

Deptax@rochelleparknj.gov

 
Anne Mohring - Administrative amohring@rochelleparknj.gov Court /Violations Ext.
Glenn Mohring Fire Inspector gmohring@rochelleparknj.gov Lynda Lasini 300
David Kelly - Fire Inspector
dkelly@rochelleparknj.gov
Christina Fredette 302
Clifford Jacobs - Fire Inspector cjacobs@rochelleparknj.gov    
James Trouf - Fire Inspector
 
jtrouf@rochelleparknj.gov
   

 

   

Building Dept.

Ext.

   

Technical Assistant
Annemarie Wells
Building@rochelleparknj.gov 

100

Nick Melfi
Constoff@rochelleparknj.gov
102 Property Maintenance
Propmaint@rochelleparknj.gov
215
Michael O'Connell

105

Click here to be redirected to another page.

Planning

108

Planning@rochelleparknj.gov

Tax Assessor

Ext.

Library

Ext. 

James Tighe

213

Library Desk

600/601

Assessor@rochelleparknj.gov

 

602

reation@rochelleparknj.gov
DPW
201-587-7740
DPW@rochelleparknj.gov
Recycling@rochelleparknj.gov
Recreation Dept
201-587-7743
recreation@rochelleparknj.gov
Health Dept Ext.
212

 

 

                                                                               

                                

Need a website? Contact ADR New Jersey, LLC , 201-556-9410, or arakowski@adrnj.com